School’s Out? Join Us!

When school is out, we have extraordinary Jewish enrichment ALL DAY!!

Our Next יום מיוחד Special Day (Yom Miyuchad) is…

Friday, November 9th

School’s out? Join us for extraordinary Jewish enrichment!

At the Jewish Enrichment Center, we dream big. We do big things. It can get messy (which is exactly how we like it). See for yourself what’s possible in seven extraordinary hours.

Photo Oct 30, 4 00 26 PM

Special Days for 2018-2019 School Year

  • Thursday, October 4 (N3-5th gr.)
  • Friday, October 5 (N3 – 5th)
  • Monday, October 8 (N3 – 5th)
  • Friday, October 19 (N3 – 5th)
  • Friday, November 9 (N3 – 5th)
  • Thursday, December 20 (N3-6th)
  • Friday, December 21 (N3 – 6th)
  • Monday, January 21 (N3 – 6th)
  • Monday, January 21 (Middle School Field Trip)
  • Friday, February 8 (1st – 5th)
  • Thursday, February 14 (1st – 5th) and Middle School field trip (6th – 8th)
  • Friday, February 15 (N3 – 6th)
  • Monday, February 18 (N3 – 6th)
  • Wednesday, March 20 (N3 – 6th)
  • Thursday, March 21 (N3 – 6th)
  • Friday, March 22 (N3 – 6th)
  • Friday, April 12 (N3 – 5th)
  • Friday, April 12 (Middle School Field Trip)
  • Friday, May 3 (N3 – K)
  • Friday, May 10 (N3 – K)

Stuff To Know

Yom Miyuchad (Special Day) Hours: 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Early Arrival: 8:00 – 8:30 AM 

Late Afternoon: 3:30 – 5:45 PM (5:15 on Fridays). Regular Jewish Enrichment Center programming will run during Late Afternoon. 

Yom Miyuchad (Special Days) are for all Jewish children, Nursery 3 through 5th grade, whether or not they’re enrolled during the school year at the Enrichment Center. Young children must have been previously enrolled in a full-day school setting and use the toilet with minimal assistance. 

Please pack a dairy lunch. We’ll provide a morning and afternoon snack.

 

Yom Miyuchad (Special Days) Tuition

Special Day Regular Tuition (registered more than 48 hours before a Special Day):

  • $65/day first child
  • $55/day second or third child
  • Early Arrival and Late Afternoon: $30/day per child
  • Early Arrival only: $10/day per child, with cap of $20 per family
  • Late Afternoon only: $25/day per child

Special Day Last-Minute Tuition (registered within 48 hours of a Special Day):

  • $75/day first child
  • $65/day second or third child
  • Early Arrival and Late Afternoon: $30/day per child
  • Early Arrival only: $10/day per child, with cap of $20 per family
  • Late Afternoon only: $25/day per child

Register Here

New to the Jewish Enrichment Center? Welcome! In addition to the form below, please fill out the Family, Health, & Emergency Information Form (click here to go to the form).

 

____________________________________________

Registration Information

_____

Late Afternoon session ends at 5:15 PM on Friday afternoons.
Late Afternoon session ends at 5:15 PM on Friday afternoons.
Sending
Facebook Like Button for Dummies